Adrian S. Potter
1 min readFeb 15, 2020

--

Great read. I like all the reasons you cited for keeping Quora on deck as a place to write.

Quora is also valuable by providing me with prompts when I don’t have anything on deck to write about. If I’m not in the middle of a creative project or article, I can easily answer a few questions and hit my daily writing word count. If I’m lucky, I might see something in one of those answers that can create the groundwork for an article for Medium, my blog, or some other platform.

The random questions make Quora useful even though it would rather pay those who ask questions over those who provide quality answers…

--

--

Adrian S. Potter

Antisocial Extrovert · Writer and Poet, Engineer, Consultant, Public Speaker · Writing about self-improvement, gratitude, and creativity · www.adrianspotter.com